Date   
CCARC Club Net - Thu, 10/18/18 7:00pm-8:00pm #cal-reminder By W7FEL@CCARCWA.groups.io Calendar ·
FW: [wwdxc] [NCCC] New news regarding N6AA Censure and ARRL Directors up for election By Chuck Jones N7BV ·
ARES Net - Tue, 10/16/18 7:00pm-7:00pm #cal-reminder By W7FEL@CCARCWA.groups.io Calendar ·
CCARC Club Net - Thu, 10/11/18 7:00pm-8:00pm #cal-reminder By W7FEL@CCARCWA.groups.io Calendar ·
YL Social Lunch - Fri, 10/12/18 11:30am-1:00pm #cal-reminder By W7FEL@CCARCWA.groups.io Calendar ·
#Classifieds - Radio equipment, Tower, and Antennas for sale #Classifieds By Paula Johnson K7PAX #1739 ·
Bremerton Swap Meet By Jeannine C Tyler KI7WVD ·
CCARC Monthly Meeting - Wed, 10/10/18 7:00pm-9:00pm #cal-reminder By W7FEL@CCARCWA.groups.io Calendar ·
CCARC QTC Newsletter for October 2018 By Chuck Jones N7BV ·
FW: [wwdxc] [PNWVHFS] For Sale Rohn BX 60 ft tower. By Chuck Jones N7BV ·
FW: [mkarc] Fwd: WALLA WALLA TAILGATE REMINDER [1 Attachment] By Chuck Jones N7BV ·
CCARC Monthly Social Breakfast - Sat, 10/6/18 8:30am-10:00am #cal-reminder By W7FEL@CCARCWA.groups.io Calendar ·
CCARC Club Net - Thu, 10/4/18 7:00pm-8:00pm #cal-reminder By W7FEL@CCARCWA.groups.io Calendar ·
What do I have here? 3 messages By Joe Edwards KI7RBS ·
Call for Articles for the October CCARC Newsletter By Chuck Jones N7BV ·
FW: [wwdxc] FW: [NCCC] [SCCC] ARRL Election Update By Chuck Jones N7BV ·
Club Board Meeting - Wed, 10/3/18 7:00pm-9:00pm #cal-reminder By W7FEL@CCARCWA.groups.io Calendar ·
ARES Monthly Meeting - Tue, 10/2/18 7:00pm-9:00pm #cal-reminder By W7FEL@CCARCWA.groups.io Calendar ·
FYI SPACEWEATHER.COM By Chuck Jones N7BV ·
CCARC Club Net - Thu, 9/27/18 7:00pm-8:00pm #cal-reminder By W7FEL@CCARCWA.groups.io Calendar ·