Date   
Upcoming Event: CCARC Club Net - Thu, 10/17/2019 7:00pm-8:00pm #cal-reminder By W7FEL@CCARCWA.groups.io Calendar ·
For Sale - Don't Forget Tomorrow By Chuck Jones N7BV ·
Upcoming Event: CCARC Club Net - Thu, 10/10/2019 7:00pm-8:00pm #cal-reminder By W7FEL@CCARCWA.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: YL Social Lunch - Fri, 10/11/2019 11:30am-1:00pm #cal-reminder By W7FEL@CCARCWA.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Membership Meeting - Wed, 10/09/2019 7:00pm-9:00pm #cal-reminder By W7FEL@CCARCWA.groups.io Calendar ·
CCARC QTC Newsletter for October 2019 2 messages By Chuck Jones N7BV ·
Upcoming Event: CCARC Board Meeting - Mon, 10/07/2019 7:00pm-8:00pm #cal-reminder By W7FEL@CCARCWA.groups.io Calendar ·
California QSO Party 3 messages By Chuck Jones N7BV ·
Control Code Testing and Level alignment By Bob Sampson K6MBY ·
Upcoming Event: CCARC social Breakfast - Sat, 10/05/2019 8:30am-10:00am #cal-reminder By W7FEL@CCARCWA.groups.io Calendar ·
Kitsap County ARC Fleamarket - Bremerton By Chuck Jones N7BV ·
Upcoming Event: CCARC Club Net - Thu, 10/03/2019 7:00pm-8:00pm #cal-reminder By W7FEL@CCARCWA.groups.io Calendar ·
Group Guidelines #guidelines By W7FEL@CCARCWA.groups.io Group Moderators ·
Call For Input for the October CCARC QTC Newsletter By Chuck Jones N7BV ·
Upcoming Event: CCARC Club Net - Thu, 09/26/2019 7:00pm-8:00pm #cal-reminder By W7FEL@CCARCWA.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: CCARC Club Net - Thu, 09/19/2019 7:00pm-8:00pm #cal-reminder By W7FEL@CCARCWA.groups.io Calendar ·
Washington State QSO Party - Salmon Run By Chuck Jones N7BV ·
Upcoming Event: CCARC Club Net - Thu, 09/12/2019 7:00pm-8:00pm #cal-reminder By W7FEL@CCARCWA.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: YL Social Lunch - Fri, 09/13/2019 11:30am-1:00pm #cal-reminder By W7FEL@CCARCWA.groups.io Calendar ·
CCARC QTC Newsletter for September 2019 (External Email: USE Caution) By Ross Tyler KI7WVG ·