Date   
Fw: [wwdxc] PNW DX Convention 2 messages By Chuck Jones N7BV ·
CCARC Club Net - Thu, 03/21/2019 7:00pm-8:00pm #cal-reminder By W7FEL@CCARCWA.groups.io Calendar ·
2019 Field Day Update 3 messages By Rick Dewitt AA0RD ·
J P0le By Burt Blatter KN7R ·
FCC Invites Comments on ARRL Technician Enhancement Proposal By Chuck Jones N7BV ·
Clallam ARES CW net By Mark Newbold K7NEW ·
CCARC Club Net - Thu, 03/14/2019 7:00pm-8:00pm #cal-reminder By W7FEL@CCARCWA.groups.io Calendar ·
Membership Meeting - Wed, 03/13/2019 7:00pm-9:00pm #cal-reminder By W7FEL@CCARCWA.groups.io Calendar ·
March 2019 QTC Newsletter 4 messages By Chuck Jones N7BV ·
Daylkight Savsings Time Starts - Sun, 03/10/2019 1:00am-4:00am #cal-reminder By W7FEL@CCARCWA.groups.io Calendar ·
CCARC Club Net - Thu, 03/07/2019 7:00pm-8:00pm #cal-reminder By W7FEL@CCARCWA.groups.io Calendar ·
YL Social Lunch - Fri, 03/08/2019 11:30am-1:00pm #cal-reminder By W7FEL@CCARCWA.groups.io Calendar ·
Request Input for the CCARC March QTC Newsletter 4 messages By Chuck Jones N7BV ·
Don't try this at home!!!! 4 messages By Chuck Jones N7BV ·
CCARC Board Meeting - Mon, 03/04/2019 7:00pm-8:00pm #cal-reminder By W7FEL@CCARCWA.groups.io Calendar ·
CCARC Social Breakfast - Sat, 03/02/2019 8:30am-10:00am #cal-reminder By W7FEL@CCARCWA.groups.io Calendar ·
Group Guidelines #guidelines By W7FEL@CCARCWA.groups.io Group Moderators ·
CCARC Club Net - Thu, 02/28/2019 7:00pm-8:00pm #cal-reminder By W7FEL@CCARCWA.groups.io Calendar ·
Gunderson Mountain test help needed FRIDAY. #Antennas By Bill Carter W7WEC ·
CCARC Club Net - Thu, 02/21/2019 7:00pm-8:00pm #cal-reminder By W7FEL@CCARCWA.groups.io Calendar ·