Date   
Wanted UHF Mobile Duplexer #Classifieds By Bob Sampson K6MBY ·
Christmas party update 2 messages By Sheldon Koehler N7XEI ·
CCARC Club Net - Thu, 12/13/2018 7:00pm-8:00pm #cal-reminder By W7FEL@CCARCWA.groups.io Calendar ·
YL Social Lunch - Fri, 12/14/2018 11:30am-1:00pm #cal-reminder By W7FEL@CCARCWA.groups.io Calendar ·
CCARC Monthly Meeting - Wed, 12/12/2018 7:00pm-9:00pm #cal-reminder By W7FEL@CCARCWA.groups.io Calendar ·
CCARC QTC Newsletter December 2018 By Chuck Jones N7BV ·
10N aCTIVITY 2 messages By Chuck Jones N7BV ·
Call for Input for the December CCARC QTC Newsletter 2 messages By Chuck Jones N7BV ·
CCARC Club Net - Thu, 12/06/2018 7:00pm-8:00pm #cal-reminder By W7FEL@CCARCWA.groups.io Calendar ·
Club Board Meeting - Wed, 12/05/2018 7:00pm-9:00pm #cal-reminder By W7FEL@CCARCWA.groups.io Calendar ·
ARES Monthly Meeting - Tue, 12/04/2018 7:00pm-9:00pm #cal-reminder By W7FEL@CCARCWA.groups.io Calendar ·
Group Guidelines #guidelines By W7FEL@CCARCWA.groups.io Group Moderators ·
CCARC Monthly Social Breakfast - Sat, 12/01/2018 8:30am-10:00am 3 messages #cal-reminder By W7FEL@CCARCWA.groups.io Calendar ·
CCARC Club Net - Thu, 11/29/2018 7:00pm-8:00pm #cal-reminder By W7FEL@CCARCWA.groups.io Calendar ·
CCARC Club Net - Thu, 11/22/18 7:00pm-8:00pm #cal-reminder By W7FEL@CCARCWA.groups.io Calendar ·
FW: [wwdxc] NW Division Director/Vice Director Election By ... ·
DMR Net 3 messages By Bob Sampson K6MBY ·
CCARC Club Net - Thu, 11/15/18 7:00pm-8:00pm #cal-reminder By W7FEL@CCARCWA.groups.io Calendar ·
Worlds largest 160 m rotatable antenna #Antennas By Charlie Brown WA4DFT ·
Net Roster Updates 6 messages #Net_Information By Rick Dewitt AA0RD ·